Citrus County Sheriff's Office Headquarters           1 Dr Martin Luther King Jr Avenue Inverness, FL 34450-4968
Citrus County Sheriff's Office Headquarters
1 Dr Martin Luther King Jr Avenue
Inverness, FL 34450-4968
Call UsFind Us

Contact Citrus County Sheriff's Office

Citrus County Sheriff's Office
1 Dr Martin Luther King Jr Avenue
Inverness, FL 34450-4968
Citrus County Sheriff's Office
Emergency Operations Center
3549 Saunders Way
Lecanto, FL 34461-7108
Main Office / Civil / EOC
Inverness Operations Center   352-726-4488
Inverness Civil Office   352-341-6525
Non-Emergency   352-726-1121
Emergency                  911
Community Resource Offices
Beverly Hills / Ridge Area   352-746-3484
Crystal River / Gulf Region   352-795-4241
Administrative Offices
Animal Control
Supervisor Lora Peckham
Community Crimes Unit
Detective Andres Lahera
Detective Joshua Cutlip
Detective Steve Farkas
Detective Robert Greatrex
Detective Jacob Chenoweth
Detective Dave Gater
Detective James Hughes
Detective Ed Serocki
Detective Corey Sharpe
Community Resource Officers
City of Inverness / Deputy Michelle Tewell
City of Crystal River / Deputy Scotty Roush
Criminal Investigations / Major Crimes
OIC/Detective Lee Carey
Sergeant John Bergen
Detective Bruce Arnold
Detective Jose Carreras
Detective Chris Cornell
Detective Bryan Hesse
Detective Chris Holloway
Detective John LaBelle
Detective Bryan Melhado
Detective Tony Ricci
Detective Matt Taylor
Detective/ICAC Tiffany Barry
Forensic Media Analyst Corey Allen
Civilian Liaison with Dept of Children and Families Portia Guinn
Victim Advocates
Supervisor; Advocate Sharon Doncourt
Evidence and Forensics
Supervisor/Crime Scene Specialist Dave Cannaday
Evidence Custodian Liz Laughlin
Evidence Technician Chris Bagge
OIC/Crime Scene Specialist Crystal Burts
Crime Scene Specialist John Kloss
Crime Scene Specialist Eric Malz
Crime Scene Specialist Jillian Messer
Crime Scene Specialist Ashley Pate
Crime Scene Specialist Frank Roberts
Emergency Management
EM Director/Capt. Dave DeCarlo
Deputy EM Director / Comm Mgr Chris Evan
CAD Administrator Dennis Devoe
Communications & Emergency Management Assistant Summer Wyllie
EM Planner Bretlee Jordan
Community Affairs
Crime Prevention Deputy Nancy Suto
Senior Affairs Coordinator, Seniors vs. Crime Storefront Manager Lee Alexander
Volunteer Coordinator Deputy Andy McEwen
Volunteer Program Email Us For Info
Finance Director Tracy Seffern
Accounting Analyst Jessica Gallant
Accounting Analyst Connie Gist
Accounting Supervisor Ginger Krieps
Accounts Payable Analyst Joleen East
Fiscal Analyst Susie Goyette
Payroll Analyst Andrea Muzzupappa
Fire Rescue
Fire Chief Craig Stevens
Battalion Chief, EMS, Traning & Safety Scot Prater
Fire Marshal / Fire Prevention Paul Gillum
Insurance Information/Fire Reports Linda Fritz
Logistics/Vendor Edith Parker
Volunteer Opportunities Andy McEwen
Fleet Maintenance
Supervisor Mike Snider
Human Resources
Assistant Terri Rockett
Information Technology
Director Kevin McDow
Intelligence Analysis
Supervisor Sherry Cook
Eastside Analyst Chrissy Messer
Major Crimes / TIU Analyst Lori Cronshaw
Pawn Analyst Karen Cobb
Sex Offender Analyst Heather Ramos
Westside Analyst Heidi Lasher
Judicial Services / Civil
Warrants Sergeant Dawn Alexander
Civil Clerk Sheri Moeckel
GPS Tracking Deputy Tim O'Melian
Warrants Clerk Lynda Gill
Special Ops- Captain Justin Ferrara
West District Captain Ryan Glaze
Captain Brad Smith
Lieutenant John Novy
Eastside Patrol / FTO Squad Sgt. Ray Fischer
Eastside Patrol Sgt. Matthew Baird
Westside Patrol Sgt. Joe Casola
Westside Patrol Sgt. Craig Fass
Westside Patrol Sgt. Jason Shephard
Executive Secretary Michelle Shomer
Professional Standards
Accreditation Manager Wayne King
Accreditation Officer Kim Billingsley
Accreditation Officer Jody Bloomer
Public Information
Director Heather Yates
Public Relations Specialist Lindsay Blair
Administrative Secretary Amy Zwinge
Manager Donna Young
Supervisor Kim Helms
Records Clerk Hillary Whirle
School Resource Officers
HES, FRES Joe Faherty
PGE, FCES Derrick Bogart
Crossing Guards
Special Details
Executive Secretary Michelle Shomer
Staff Services
Building Maintenance George O'Regan
Tactical Impact Unit
Special Ops - Captain Justin Ferrara
Captain Dave Vincent
Training Sgt. Juan Santiago